2018 KAHO Service Award Recipients

During the 2018 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2018 KAHO Service Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Senior Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year.

The 2018 KAHO Service Award was awarded to:

  • Michael Thomas (Berea College)
  • Cody Cook (Centre College)
  • Katelyn Spooner (Eastern Kentucky University)
  • Hannah Tolliver (Morehead State University)
  • Anna Brown (Murray State University)
  • Marrese Whitsett (University of Kentucky)
  • Michelle Montalvo (University of Louisville)
  • Justavian Tillman (Western Kentucky University)

Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for all your had work and dedication to your institutions and its students.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: