Tag Archives: Centre College

2016-17 KAHO Governing Council

Photo courtesy of Katie Corbin (Western Kentucky University) Congratulations to the newly elected 2016-17 KAHO Governing Council: President: Chris Owens (Western Kentucky University) President-Elect: Leslie Maxie Ashford (Bellarmine University) Colonel: Ann Young (Centre College) Secretary/Treasurer: John Micheal Haky (Morehead State … Continue reading

Posted in KAHO2016 | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment