2018 Outstanding RA Award Recipients

During the 2018 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2018 Outstanding Resident Assistant Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Senior Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year.

The 2018 KAHO Outstanding Resident Advisor Award was awarded to:

  • Chris Smith (Bellarmine University)
  • Hannah Gibbs (Centre College)
  • Kidus Shiferawe (Eastern Kentucky University)
  • Donovan Cyrus (Morehead State University)
  • Jordan Trull (Sullivan University)
  • Raaziq El-Amin (Transylvania University)
  • Cassidy Flood (University of Louisville)
  • Ines Elena Martin (University of Kentucky)
  • Cara Dillard (Western Kentucky University)

Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for all your had work and dedication to your institutions and its students.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: