The Kentucky Association of Housing Officers (KAHO) was originally established in 1991 and serves as a way to connect housing officers from across the state of Kentucky. This page will guide you through our past presidents, host sites, and gifts that are a part of the KAHO legacy.


KAHO Annual Conference Host Sites

2020: Eastern Kentucky University
2019: University of Kentucky
2018: University of Louisville
2017: Berea College
2016: Western Kentucky University
2015: St. Catharine College
2014: Morehead State University
2013: Eastern Kentucky University
2012: Murray State University
2011: Bellarmine University
2010: Northern Kentucky University
2009: University of Louisville
2008: Eastern Kentucky University
2007: Berea College
2006: University of Kentucky
2005: Morehead State University
2004: Eastern Kentucky University
2003: Western Kentucky University
2002: Northern Kentucky University
2001: University of Kentucky
2000: Morehead State University
1999: University of Louisville
1998: Eastern Kentucky University
1997: University of Kentucky
1996: Western Kentucky University
1995: Centre College
1994: Murray State University
1993: Eastern Kentucky University
1992: University of Kentucky
1991: University of Louisville

%d bloggers like this: