2016 KAHO Service Award Recipients



During the 2016 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2016 KAHO Service Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Chief Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year.

The 2016 KAHO Service Award was awarded to:

  • Sylvia Johnson (Bellarmine University)
  • Alicia Klopher (Berea College)
  • Tina Belcher (Eastern Kentucky University)
  • Debbie Moore (Midway University)
  • Leslie Barger (Morehead State University)
  • Victoria Suttmiller (Northern Kentucky University)
  • Kameron Lackey (St. Catharine College)
  • Megan Wall (Transylvania University)
  • Lauren Doerner (University of Kentucky)
  • Evan Keil (University of Louisville)
  • Pam West (Western Kentucky University)

Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for all your had work and dedication to your institutions and its students.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: