2016 Outstanding RA Award Recipients



During the 2016 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2016 Outstanding Resident Advisor Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Chief Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year.

The 2016 KAHO Outstanding Resident Advisor Award was awarded to:

  • Austin Adam (Bellarmine University)
  • Laura Cleek (Eastern Kentucky University)
  • Turner Altman (Georgetown College)
  • Laurel Payne (Kentucky Christian University)
  • Sarah Hoke (Midway University)
  • Zack White (Morehead State University)
  • Anna Yockey (Northern Kentucky University)
  • Michaela Patton (Spalding University)
  • Kendall Troutman (Sullivan University)
  • Hannah Weber (Transylvania University)
  • Uriah Carter (University of Kentucky)
  • Peyton Parker (University of Louisville)
  • Catelyn Stanley (Western Kentucky University)

Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for all your had work and dedication to your institutions and its students.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: