2016 KAHO Service Award Recipients

  During the 2016 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2016 KAHO Service Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Chief Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year. The 2016 KAHO Service Award was awarded to: SylviaContinue reading “2016 KAHO Service Award Recipients”