2015 KAHO Service Awards

At the 2015 KAHO Annual Conference, a plethora of awards were given out to deserving professionals from around our commonwealth. Because of time constraints at the awards luncheon, the letters of nomination were unable to be read. The KAHO Governing Council wanted each of the outstanding nominees to be fully recognized for the achievements and successes they have championed as well as thanking the nominators for such heartfelt and meaningful recognition.

KAHO Service Award
Each and every member institution may submit a winner for their institution. This award offers an institution the opportunity to recognize a staff member for a contribution to the residence hall students or the organization, as nominated by the Chief Housing Officer. If the recipient is not present at the KAHO annual conference and the nominator is, the certificate will be given to the nominator. If neither are present, the certificate will be mailed to the nominator.

Please join us in congratulating the following KAHO Service Award Winners for 2015:

  • Justin Blevins, University of Kentucky
  • Staci Chappell, St. Catharine College
  • Zach Inman, Western Kentucky University
  • Ashley Hinton-Moncer, Transylvania
  • Rick Schneiderman, University of Louisville
  • Robert Sparks, Morehead State University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: