2017 Outstanding RA Award Recipients

During the 2017 Annual Conference, the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers recognized the recipients of the 2017 Outstanding Resident Advisor Award. Recipients of the award are selected by the Chief Housing Officer of each of KAHO’s member institutions for their outstanding service to their institution over the past year.

The 2017 KAHO Outstanding Resident Advisor Award was awarded to:

  • Lindsey Smith (Morehead State University)
  • Megan Quackenbush (Transylvania University)
  • Abigail Shelton (University of Kentucky)
  • Shravan Govindaraj (University of Kentucky)

Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for all your had work and dedication to your institutions and its students.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: