2016 SEAHO Corporate Scholarship Recipients



The SEAHO Corporate Scholarship is awarded by the Kentucky Association of Housing Officers on behalf of the two corporate associates who have made the largest donation towards that year’s conference for an individual to attend the next SEAHO Conference. Consideration for the scholarship includes financial need, a potential first-time attendee for the SEAHO Conference, involvement in KAHO or other professional organizations, and published works.

On behalf of Southwest Contract (www.swcontract.com) and Jetz Service (www.jetzservice.com), the 2016 recipients of the $250 SEAHO Corporate Scholarships are:

  • Russell Aivazian (University of Kentucky)
  • Lauren Doerner (University of Kentucky)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: